Staff

 

Sam Fernald photo

Sam Fernald

Director

575-646-4337

fernald@nmsu.edu

Cathy Ortega-Klett Photo

Cathy Ortega Klett

Program Manager

575-646-1195

coklett@nmsu.edu

Carolina Mijares photo

Carolina Mijares

Accountant

575-646-7991

mijares@nmsu.edu

Jesslyn Ratliff photo

Jesslyn Ratliff

Grants Coordinator

575-646-1194

jesslynr@nmsu.edu

Erin Ward Photo

Erin Ward

Border Outreach

575-646-7154

erin@wrri.nmsu.edu

Annette McConnell photo

Annette McConnell

Administrative Assistant

575-646-4337

annettem@ad.nmsu.edu

Steve Walker

Steve Walker

GIS Coordinator

575-646-5026

salto@nmsu.edu

Ken Peterson photo

Ken Peterson

Hydrologic Technician

575-646-4337

petersks@nmsu.edu

Bob Sabie

Research Assistant

575-646-4337

 

Peggy Risner photo

Peggy S. Risner

Publications Assistant

575-646-1813

prisner@ad.nmsu.edu

Fernando Herrera photo

Fernando Herrera

System Analyst

575-646-4337

fah@nmsu.edu

Tom Schmugge

Tom Schmugge

Physical Scientist,
Volunteer

575-646-4337

Ian Hewitt

Student GIS

575-646-4337


Celeste Prieto

Celeste Prieto

Student Assistant

575-646-4337


Mesha Jefferson

Mesha Jefferson

Student Assistant

575-646-4337


Sofie Fatima

Jasmine "Sofie" Fatima

Student Assistant, Web

575-646-4337


Avinash Kuna

Research Assistant

575-646-4337